Thursday, 6 March 2014

Guy Boothby: Dr Nikola's Experiment

Guy Boothbys fourth novel of five about the notorious Doctor Nikola, an occultist anti-hero seeking immortality and world domination. All the titels in the serie:
Dr Nikola I - Enter,dr Nikola
Dr Nikola II - Dr Nikola Returns
Dr Nikola III - The Lust of Hate
Dr Nikola IV - Dr Nikola's Experiment
Dr Nikola V - Farwell, Nikola

Pages: 148
ISBN:  9781409264637

Buy it directly from us!

No comments:

Post a Comment