Friday 31 March 2017

George MacDonald - The Lost Princess

The Lost Princess & Other Fairy Stories

Seven enchanted fairytales by George MacDonald, including The Lost Princess, The Golden Key, The day Boy and the Night Girl, The Light Princess, The Giants Heart, Cross Purposes, The Shadows.

Not only for children.

Pages: 300
ISBN: 9781365619816

Buy it directly from us!

No comments:

Post a Comment